Call Center:
(+998) 78 150 38 38

About the project

The project «INVEST IN UZBEKISTAN» is aimed to:

  • Promotion of the development of domestic brands of export-oriented products, promotion of export supplies of Uzbek enterprises with foreign investments.
  • Rendering assistance to small businesses and private entrepreneurship in participation in foreign capital markets, exhibitions and fairs with the conclusion of investment contracts, providing access to new capital markets and export of new types of products to small businesses and private entrepreneurship with the participation of foreign investments.
  • Ensuring the protection of the rights and legitimate interests of foreign investors, business entities of the Republic of Uzbekistan, including small business and private entrepreneurship
  • Carrying out activities on the strengthening of international trade, economic and investment relations, the improvement of contractual and legal relations between government bodies and small businesses and private entrepreneurships of Uzbekistan with foreign capital.
  • Prevention, identification, minimization or elimination of legal risks in the implementation of foreign economic activity related to the attraction of foreign investment by business entities, countering unfair commerce and competition, overcoming administrative barriers, raider seizure of enterprises and illegal redistribution of property.

The project is carried out with the assistance of the Executive Committee of the Political Council of the “UzLiDeP” Party and the “S.VERENINS LEGAL GROUP” Law firm.

About the Liberal Democratic Party of Uzbekistan

About the “S.VERENIN’S LEGAL GROUP” Law firm

Why Uzbekistan?

Call Center:
(+998) 78 150 38 38

О проекте

Проект «INVEST IN UZBEKISTAN» нацелен на:

  • Содействие развитию отечественных брендов экспортоориентированной продукции, продвижению экспортных поставок узбекских предприятий с иностранными инвестициями.
  • Оказание содействия субъектам малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства в участии в зарубежных рынках капитала, выставках и ярмарках с заключением инвестиционных контрактов, обеспечением выхода на новые рынки капитала и экспорта новых видов продукции субъектами малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства с участием привлеченных иностранных инвестиций.
  • Обеспечение защиты прав и законных интересов иностранных инвесторов, субъектов предпринимательской деятельности Республики Узбекистан, в том числе малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства
  • Проведение мероприятий по вопросам укрепления международных торгово-экономических и инвестиционных связей, совершенствования договорно-правовых отношений между государственными органами и субъектами малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства Узбекистана с иностранным капиталом.
  • Предупреждение, выявление, минимизацию или устранение юридических рисков при осуществлении внешнеэкономической деятельности, связанной с привлечением субъектами предпринимательства иностранных инвестиций, противодействие недобросовестной коммерции и конкуренции, преодоление административных барьеров, рейдерских захватов предприятий и незаконного передела собственности.

Проект осуществляется при содействии Исполнительного Комитета Политического Совета  партии УзЛиДеП и Адвокатской фирмы «S.VERENIN’S LEGAL GROUP».

О Либерально-демократической партии Узбекистана 

Об адвокатской фирме «S.VERENIN’S LEGAL GROUP»

Почему Узбекистан?